Following other users
When you look at the profile of another user, you can see a green 'Follow' button at the top (figure 1).

figure 1


Click this button to follow the user. You will see this user appear in the 'Following' list on your profile, making it easy for you to access this user's profile. If this users follows you back, he/sho will also appear on your 'Buddies' list.

To unfollow a user, go to their profile and click on the orange 'Unfollow' button at the top of their profile (figure 2). The user will now be removed from your 'Following' and 'Buddies' lists.

figure 2


When you follow a user, this user will be able to send messages a message to you.